Shranddhanjali 2018- Nominations for Mahendra Singh Memorial Awards

In Memory of Dr Mahendra Singh Klokatta

On 4th March 2018

Venue : Auditorium of IndianInstitute of Chemical Technology,Habsigua,Hyderbad. 7

Send your nominations in the following areas 

  1. Life time achievement award
  2. Best teacher award
  3. Best Principal award
  4. Best Administrator award
  5. Best Organiser award
  6. Best practitioner award
  7. Most Dedicated Homoeopath
  8. Achiever of the year
  9. Best Literary contribution
  10. Best scientist award
  11. Best contribution to homoeopathy pharmacy

Given by Dr Mahendra Singh Memorial Trust

Email your nominations to :

For details : Dr S Praveen

Ph. 9849054632


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


two + 17 =