SUBSCRIBE TO OUR DAILY RSS FEED!
Facebook
Date posted: April 28, 2013

Goa Academy of Homoeopathy provides Homoeopaths and Homoeopathy fans from around the world a unique opportunity to interact with Stalwarts and be a part of this grand event online, live & ABSOLUTELY FREE.

World Renowned Teacher Dr Kishore Mehta, winner of Best Teacher Award,who has trained Homoeopaths across the globe, shares his understanding on evolving new ways to study of materia medica. He will demonstrate the same with his experience on Natrum Muriaticum.

Just click the below link to Register and we would provide you with all the subsequent Information.

Time Conversion:

  • GMT(London): 08:30am – 9:30am
  • CET(Brussels): 10:30am – 11:30am
  • Los Angeles: 1:30am – 2:30am
  • New York: 4:30am – 5:30am 

Register now

Comments

1. Comments will be moderated. Please use a genuine email ID and provide your name, to   avoid rejection.
2. Comments that are abusive, personal, incendiary or irrelevant cannot be published.
3. Please write complete sentences. Do not type comments in all capital letters, or in all   lower case letters, or using abbreviated text. (example: u cannot substitute for you, d is not   'the', n is not 'and')


*

Comment moderation is enabled. Your comment may take some time to appear.